top of page

National Lottery Awards Now Open for 2023

The National Lottery’s annual awards programme is now accepting nominations across the following categories:

  • Community and Charity

  • Arts, Culture and Film

  • Heritage

  • Sport

  • Environment

  • Young Hero (under 25s)

Individuals and small groups of people across the UK that work or act for a National Lottery funded organisation or have received National Lottery funding can be nominated for an award.

The winner from each award category will receive a £5,000 prize along with their National Lottery Awards trophy.

Nominations are open until 12pm on 16 May 2023.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page